NSW Chapter Committee Details

Tue, 2011-11-15 01:16 -- adminssee
Position Name
Acting Chair Mandy Yu
Treasurer Sheila Anderson
Secretary Kylie Goodwin
National Board Representative; Communications Warwick Foster
College of Environmental Eng representative Noel Storan
Committee Member Abhijeet Kulkani
Committee Member Tom Fink
Committee Member Donald Azuatalam
Committee Member Pedro Arrondo
Committee Member Benjamin Hanley
Committee Member Fiona  Coe


Committee roles and new committee members

We welcome interest in being on the Committee and contributing to the engineering profession.

We seek the following skills and contribution:

  • Ability to network and engage at a senior level with firms in the Industry.
  • Ability to work autonomously, be self directed and action oriented.
  • Fluent, good communication skills.
  • Marketing skills
  • A passion for sustainability and the development of the engineering profession.

The time commitment is variable and may be from 1 to 3 hours a month.


You can contact the Committee at info@seng.org.au